Partner & Sponsoren

Sponsoren:

Stadt Villach - www.villach.at

Region Villach - www.region-villach.at

Draustädter - www.kregionalmedien.at

Land Kärnten - Volkskultur - www.volkskultur-kaernten.at

Volksbank Kärnten - www.volksbank-kaernten.at

McDonalds Villach - www.mcdonalds.at

Kinderhotels - www.kinderhotels.com

Cineplexx - www.cineplexx.at

Lam Research - www.lamresearch.com

Dr.Oertker - www.oetker.at


Partner:

Villacher Advent - www.villacheradvent.at

Stadtmarketing Villach - www.stadtmarketing-villach.at

Holiday Inn Villach - www.holidayinn.com/villach

CCV Villach - www.ccv.at

Feuerwehr Villach - www.feuerwehr-villach.at

Österreichische Wasserrettung - Einsatzstelle Villach - www.owr-villach.at

Österreichisches Bundesheer - www.bundesheer.at